Home > Uncategorized > Day 2 – Dinner and Some…

Day 2 – Dinner and Some…

Wow.. 3 posts in a day.. if I can eat as much as I post, I would be good.

So here is my dinner for tonight. Finally introducing everyone’s favorite suggestion; RAMEN NOODLE.. and more. Basically.. Ramen + One Egg + One Sausage + One Potatoe.

First Appearnace of Ramen Noodle

First Appearnace of Ramen Noodle

Yesterday, I had complained that I did’t get to drink the free fruit drinks at the hotel. Today.. I had chance to intake some free vitamin!

Drink from the Heaven

Drink from the Heaven

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Angela
    August 19, 2009 at 3:04 am

    Finally, ramen noodles came up! Look at you…considering some nutrition from free drink. I hope they provide free food & drink more often…^^

  2. slipaustin
    August 19, 2009 at 4:43 am

    Still no green!!! And I’m worried about your sodium intake…

  3. Ali
    August 19, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    glad to see you got your vitamin.

  4. djteknokid
    August 19, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    Angela – they used to provide us with free Milk… but I think I was abusing the system. They had taken the cookies away from us.
    Slip – Sodium in take should not be a problem since I barely use salt on other meals. But I am bit concerned with having no green. I’m gonna check if I can eat some wild grass around the office.
    Ali – Doing it again today!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

