Home > Uncategorized > Day 4 – Dinner

Day 4 – Dinner

Updating from my iPhone
I got free dinner at SMC August meeting (social media club). it was open to everyone so Im still under the rule!

Free Pizza from the meeting! I finally got some Veges… are you happy Courtney? Or does this not count?

Drink from the heaven.. this time they made apple & lime drink. : )

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 21, 2009 at 10:47 am

    My brother would have turned his nose up at that pizza for having veggies on it, so I’m thinking that it does count.

    I really just do not get how some people just hate veggies. I tend to think a few onions and peppers and such makes just about everything a little better, except maybe desserts.

  2. August 21, 2009 at 3:55 pm

    This so doesn’t count 🙂
    Go get some spinach!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

