Home > Uncategorized > Day 6 -Breakfast

Day 6 -Breakfast

Potato Pancake

Potato Pancake

alright.. I don’t know what is wrong with this video, but it is not responding.

Day 4 Measurement

Day 4 Measurement

Day 5 - Measurement

Day 5 - Measurement

I don’t know how much I weight right now on day 6 since I don’t have a scale around me. But I think I am seomwhere around 170… Day 5 measurement was little too low because I didn’t get to eat anything all day.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 23, 2009 at 12:23 pm

    This is looking more painful each day. When you started, 20 days of this didn’t seem to be as challenging as it does now after day 6. I hope you don’t mind me saying so.

  2. djteknokid
    August 23, 2009 at 3:02 pm

    First 2 days were the hardest. My body was craving for meat and something with more flavor. I, myself, have not considered to eat a meal without some sort of meat. To be honest, it’s not that bad right now. I still got plenty of potato and flour left. I still got $9 left in the budget. Now I got 13 more days to go, I just need to be real smart about the $ and get some green, then I’d be alright.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

