Home > Uncategorized > Day 15

Day 15

Day 14 dinner being posted on Day 15 shows how lazy & busy I am…

Last Nights Dinner

Last Night's Dinner

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 1, 2009 at 11:57 am

    There will always be haters out there and they will always express their opinions given the chance. They will hate on you for the smallest thing that you do or write about. I think alot of those people miss the point of what you are doing. Mostly I will bet it is from some sort of baggage that they have been carrying all their lives. Maybe they were really poor and had to eat dirt when they were little…who knows. I was pretty poor growing up so I partly understand. I just feel that if people don’t like what they read, they should just go to another site. I think this marketing idea of yours is brilliant. My sister sent me the link to your site and I think you are crazy but brilliant! Stay strong, you are almost done!

  2. AmyB.
    September 3, 2009 at 12:46 pm

    You know the food you buy is actually a lot of the same stuff I buy and survive off of, glad to know I’m not the only college student eating this stuff

    • djteknokid
      September 3, 2009 at 3:52 pm

      lol! You can’t be!!! I am only spending $1 a day. I would love to see what you are eating : )

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

